Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Ireland vs Italy live stream: How to watch the 2024 Six Nations online

Must read


The Ireland vs Italy live stream will see the hosts look to extend their impressive record against the Azzurri in Dublin on Sunday and aim for two wins from two in the 2024 Six Nations. Watch from anywhere with a VPN.

Ireland vs Italy live stream, date, time, channel

Ireland vs Italy live stream will be held on Sunday 11th February.
• Time: 3pm GMT / 10am ET / 7am PT / 2am AEDT (February 12)
• England –
ITVX (free)
• we –
peacock
• we – stun sports
• Watch anywhere — try it out ExpressVPN is 100% risk-free

After last weekend’s big win against France, Ireland have the feeling that they can do something no team has ever done before: win back-to-back Grand Slams in the Six Nations.



Source link

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article